If you use the free version of AppRoom App, you will never be charged. However, you can upgrade your account at any time
You can also select a 7-day trial version when you sign up for any of the paid accounts If you cancel within this 7-day trial, you will not be charged.
When your 7-day free trial period expires, you will be asked to create a paid subscription on the Subscription page of your Fortemont ID platform to continue using the paid service on AppRoom. You will be charged monthly approximately 30-days from the date you make the first payment
If you decide not to continue on the plan you picked for your 30-day trial, your account will automatically be downgraded to the free account which you can use forever without charge
You can cancel your subscriptions at any time simply by logging in to your account on Fortemont ID, going to the My Plans page and clicking the ‘Cancel’ link next to your subscribed service.
If you opt to pay once a year in advance, there is no part refund if you decide to stop using your account during the year. Once you pay for a year upfront your account will be live for 12 months. After the 12 months you can either re-new for a whole year, pay month by month, or drop to a free account